top of page

Have a Great Weekend!

Greetings!


I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today, is keep working and enjoy your weekend. It has been another blessed week. If you have been busy, I encourage you to take time to enjoy your weekend. Remember, each day is a blessed day. Plus, what you do for Christ is going to last. God Bless!


Dr. Shenetha Ramsey

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s Another Blessed Week!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today is Be Blessed. I hope you are in a good place. Remember, whatever you are going through the Most High God knows. Just remember,

It’s Fabulous Friday!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today, it’s Fabulous Friday. Enjoy this day. God Bless! Dr. Shenetha Ramsey

Thankful Thursday!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today is, be thankful. Be thankful for the little things, the big things and all the little things in between. God Bless! Have a grea

bottom of page