top of page

Thankful Thursday!

Greetings!


I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today, is be grateful. We are here again, we have to keep the faith and be still and know we are loved. Remember, only what you do for Christ is going to last. God Bless!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s Another Blessed Week!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today is Be Blessed. I hope you are in a good place. Remember, whatever you are going through the Most High God knows. Just remember,

It’s Fabulous Friday!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today, it’s Fabulous Friday. Enjoy this day. God Bless! Dr. Shenetha Ramsey

Thankful Thursday!

Greetings! I hope you and yours are doing well. My G.I.F.T. to you today is, be thankful. Be thankful for the little things, the big things and all the little things in between. God Bless! Have a grea

bottom of page